Home Last  Week's Games Previous Games Standings/Statistics Individual Stats Hall of Fame Trophy Page 2016 Playoffs

Congratulations Calgary Flames!

2015-2016 Steyskal Cup Champions!

Guelph Storm New York Islanders Hartford Wolfpack Calgary Flames
Captain: Kevin I. Captain: Rudy C. Captain: Jonathan G. Captain: Klemens K.
Rachel A. Matt C. Angelique A. Robert A.
Bryan D. Manny F. Francisco G. Caleb D.
Angel G. Alfredo L. (A) Alex L. Kylie F.
Alex K. (A) Enrique S. Alex M. Andres H.
Samson M. Aliza S. Izaak V. Kamil L. (A)
Isaiah M. Evan Z. Devin V. Evelyn O.
Rene T. Angel D. Fabian V. (A) Naomi R.
Diego V.   Kamil K. Gabriel S.
Angelo L.      

Hall of Fame Statistics Are Updated for 2016

Thank you for 11 wonderful years of allowing me to serve as the manager for this fine Floor Hockey program.  Good Luck to all you players and Coach Sarna who will be taking over the program!